Top 5 things I did in the Holidays

1.  I went to Laser Skirmish & bowling at Cross Roads bowls.  I came 1st in 3 of my rounds of Laser skirmish and came 2nd in both my  bowling games.

2. I went to Oakbank on Easter Saturday.  I went on lots of fast rides, kicked the footy, watched the horses race and had an awesome day.

3. I went to the movies to see The Amazing Spiderman 2 in 3D, it was awesome & funny.

4. I played golf with my Dad and cousin Brett at The Vines and we played 18 holes, it was fun.

5. I went to Clarendon Oval for a picnic with Lachie, Oscar, Emily and lots of year 5’s from last year.  We played footy, soccer, did lots of sliding down the hills & walked to the bakery for lunch.

2 Comments

  1. Sounds awesome

  2. Sounds like pretty cool holidays Coop

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

*

Subscribe By Email

Get every new post delivered right to your inbox.

This form is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Skip to toolbar