photo (1)On Wednesday, I photo (2)got up at 4 am to get a taxi to the airport. When we got to the airport we checked in and put our luggage on the plane. We waited about 30 minutes and then got on the plane. I was sitting next to Dad and Milly  was sitting next to Mum. It took about 2 hours and 30 minutes to fly to Brisbane. When we had all our luggage we got a hire car and drove for about 2 hours and finally  we arrived at the Sunshine Coast.

In a few days I had already been on the water park, kayaks, catamarans, in the pools, swimming in the lagoon and also on the water trampoline. Wile I was there I met 3 really good friends Nick, Matt and Conner. We all had heaps of fun together going on all the activities. Conner was the first to leave, which left Nick and Matt.

The last day came quickly and I have to say I think it was the best. We went on the water park together and my Dad even came on too! It was the coolest when we crawled to the end of this big air pillow and from a high platform Dad jumped on the other end and I went like 5 meters in the air and then made a huge splash in the water. I also went on a Segway tour for an hour. We then did mini golf a few times. I would say this is the best holiday ever!

photo (3)